Parrallel; Déjà vu; Same Wave Length?

I’ve been thinking about these terms a lot as of late. Its come to the front of my mind because I have noticed many of these things have been happening around me and with me. I’m not sure if we consciously tune into others or perhaps if it’s the universal mind at work; but no matter how I try to understand it, it still gives me chills and makes me smile. I do not dig the term “psychic” because it is not something I do all the time, nor would I want to. I’m not out warning people of immanent danger and giving advice. I’d rather not – but it has seem to me that over time being able to tune into others on like vibrations has become stronger for me. I know I am not the only one who has noticed it either. Quite a few people I talk to throughout my day has said to me, “like minds” or “we are on the same wavelength”. I cannot seem to tune into myself as well. I wish I could. Now, I know when I am on my right path, because things show up as a blatant “ok” from the universe. But it’s still amazing to me when people can connect on a level that is parallel in many ways and completely not intentional.

I know this sort of tied into the past life thing. Feeling like you know someone somehow, though you’ve just met. Or perhaps you lives run parallel you come to find, and have the same sort of lessons you are learning or motions you are going through. I’ve been wondering what we are meant to see from this in this life? Should it be something we do pay attention to, or is that thinking too much? How do people just dismiss these sort of things as they are just coincidence? Maybe by looking at those around you, who are drawn to you, you can really see yourself and see what you are sending out. It’s amazing to me and I am having reverence for such moments when lives sort of collide and expand by entwining. Jung once said,     I Like this quote I dislike this quoteThe meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is any reaction, both are transformed.

Leave a Reply

