Between The Worlds

Waves of sound sooth my soul into slow motion;

I’m being pulled into another realm of existence;

I feel no resistance, as my mind races.

Lifetimes come to the surface, how I want to touch this, believe it and understand.

My energy radiates from the core,  I opened the door, love is the key.

My eyes shine with the peripheral light of being, Colors of sanctuary align my breathing and feelings.

Superimposed into form, the air is warm, flowing like fire.

Tuning into you takes us higher. We spiral and reach. Earth cannot contain this prayer,

The soul is greater then all elements that make us aware.

Where have you been? I’ve been calling;  All these years.

As I lay here at your feet,  tears flow from places buried deep;

We are creations symphony, melodic and pure, cover me in peace my love;

Let the lives we’re living merge.

There is no form, there is no words.

Divine wisdom submerged.

Time is not liner, even as we are here, we never diverge.

Synchronicity comes to us in simplicity. We are where we need to be.

Emerge with me, and change the world.

Leave a Reply

