The Median Of Heaven

Magenta skies, churn and rush.
The heavens open up.
Mother earth raises her soul.
As above, so below.
You have me on my knees, brethren of nature.
Negative and positive clash and blend.
I hold out my hands, I take you in.
A posteriori.
You seep into me.
I am filled with your imagery.
The 4 directions release a reflection,
I call upon the east, I bathe in the rain.
I break the line between moment and gravity.
For we are the same.
Latitude and longitude, transverse and reverse.
Behold, the elements begin to converge.
We, are a metamorphosis of time.
We open the portal of dimensions.
In suspension from here and now.
I am sanctioned as I bow to thee.
I breathe your energy.
I’m alive in your mercy!
The storm rages on.

Leave a Reply

