This Soul Is Not Lost

There is not cost, there is no plan, we must find our way through the lands.

Journey to oneness, flight through mystery, do not try to save me.

I’m not lost.

Words are moments, not the souls tourments, I have my guides.

If you really could feel me, you’d know how they heal me.

I’m not alone, I am surrounded by many – the light is my sanctuary.

I cast no spells, I draw no cards, I am the prism of love in the stars.

Child of the sun, child of the sea, I came from the deep to help others see.

The Universe calls me to flight through beyond;

Connect with me there, and open your mind.

Leave a Reply

