Push

Had, I known, my love caused pain, the name has become rain in the dreams.

Dear Heaven above, in the name of all I was, of all that created me;

Silence thee.

Make the whispers from this heart, fall among the stars; take me to beyond, where I cause no harm.

I do not understand, how in these hands I caused tears to fall.

For a light began to shine, I thought it could be mine, that in the honest prayers, someone saw me there.

I never ment a haunting, a calling or a taunting, to bring an agony.

I took the breath of life, fell down from the sky, stood beneath the sun, searching for the one; I called for years.

Love appears.

But in my fears, I pushed it away…

2 thoughts on “Push

Leave a Reply

