The Melody

Blessed be the wonder of sincerity, kneel in gratuity.

How do I whisper to thee, soft heart I long to touch?

In the depth of slumber, soft hand on my shoulder, calls me.

Do not whisper to thy heart, sing!

My soul fills with an orchestra of strings, gently they surround me.

From lips of  humility, the voice finds me, takes me under wing.

I give everything in my being to the moment.

My love, on this night, the water swells and spills over my hands.

Painting a vision before me, I carry this to you.

The sands of time washed away the mystery;

hear me, touch me,  with warm kisses.

Till then, there is the melody.

Leave a Reply

