Love Is Silly

Right before my eyes, you brought heaven to earth
Right into my heart, your voice can make me soar
All the colors you paint with your words
All the emotions I feel in each verse
Right before my life in my hands
Appeared the most beautiful man
Was a prayer answered
A loneliness cured
All the angels whisper, as I fall into wonder
Always in awe when we connect, I never expect
This love taught me patience and stillness
Has no conditions
Inspiration flows like fire from my soul
I can’t let go
I need you to know
I am grateful
You’re amazing
You drive me crazy, I would not trade it
For anything

Leave a Reply

