Universal Radio Station

You have called me,

I have come,

My energy is strong, so your body goes numb.

In your head, is a sacred hum.

I am a Muse,

The Angel of strings,

I dilate your Soul,

So your higher being sings.

I am Calypso, a Master of Light;

From a Cosmic infinity, I spin the Siren.

Inspiration – transformation,

We are creation;

Use the sensations as words,

Your vibration will be heard.

Reaching from another plane – healing will begin.

Moving through the Earth, you can feel the surge,

A Universal merge, a a space where love converges;

A peaceful understanding;

The Soul is never-ending.

One thought on “Universal Radio Station

Leave a Reply

