Smudge Sky

Dark formations across a livid sky,

Slight the traveler of space and time.

In the surreal hand crafted mind, ideas cannot define.

Smudge my Soul across the driving rain,

The silent virtues will bleed the pain.

The pendulum swings as the foundation screams, a thousand eyes are watching me.

Esoteric mystery, I walk from your secret mentality.

I am the witness and I am free.

On with your search of the holy grail,

Your ancient scroll and fairy tales.

Call me a traitor because your brainwashing failed.

There was never a cross to hang by a nail.

Speak in coded cosmic equations,

Truth is not hidden,

It’s all revelation.

In the light of Creation, we are ONE

One thought on “Smudge Sky

Leave a Reply

