Good Morning

Sept22nd2014 345

A simple phrase means everything,

Good Morning, is healing.

There is a million points of light on the breath of the words spoken.

A immaculate moment.

Never taken for granted, so deeply cherished;

It kisses the Spirit, it pours like colors of sacred prisms across my life.

Two words makes the sunrise.

Sometimes, I fall to my knees;

Gratitude pours through me,

Good Morning.

In this kind simplicity, came the prayers of Angels in a life that was shaking and worn.

A light of glory on the horizon.

It kept me going through the storms.

What might be small to you, is the world in my soul.

So today, I feel those words as I read them.

In my heart, it is a good morning.

3 thoughts on “Good Morning

  1. Renee,you are beautiful.I loved your post about the two words “Good Morning” Faith, Hope, and Love will always endure, but Love is the Universe. Love is all, It is everything. I love you.

Leave a Reply

