Blooming Heart

I am not sure what this flower is, but it was bloomed in my garden this morning. It is the most beautiful flower I have ever seen.

The most glorious gift to experience this morning. Mornings are sacred space, creation renewing us with breath and dawn.

 

Fragile petals unfold, delicate and silent

In the morning sun, no eyes lay upon it opening.

Nature whispers in benediction to Creation;

Wake and renew!

As I experience beauty of what IS,

I hear in the sunrise,

Let your true heart bloom.

2 thoughts on “Blooming Heart

    • Hello Wooosh, thanks for taking the time to tell me the flower. I can at least now look it up and see how to take care of them. It is blooming more now and it does smell immaculate.

Leave a Reply

