The Energy Of The Magnetic Sky

The sky thrusted in sacred majesty,

The horizon became magnetic energy,

Where I stand is the sublime polarity,

The symphony of eternity, poured over me.

Beneath my feet was alive, above my head thrived.

Illuminated magma shot across the sky.

I bow in deep peace.

I breathe in the light.

Heaven and earth blended, right before my eyes.

I knelt at the borders of infinite love,

Child, lay down your sentient mind,

Here you are the Chela of invocation,

In your heart beat shines the divine.

 

Leave a Reply

