Ask (It IS Yours)

Ask of me, it will be yours.
If in my reach, it shall be done.
If it seems impossible, I will create a miracle.
I cherish thee, as the light of the sun.
Ask of me, I will give with my heart.
If it does not reach, I will call on the stars.
I love thee, as the peace of the sea.
Ask of me, I will serve with light.
If the darkness falls, I will call angels to guide.
I see thee, as the siren of creation, from all I am;
from infinite truth, from the beautiful blue, my prayers of Heaven, I give to you.

3 thoughts on “Ask (It IS Yours)

Leave a Reply

