Please

Please, I ask for understanding;
My love is for everybody.
Please, I ask for compassion;
To be of service is my calling.
Please, I ask for patience;
So many are in need.
Please, I ask for no judgement;
My light shines for all to see.
Please, I ask for space;
My Spirit is flying free.
Please; I ask for stillness;
Here is my sacred solitude;
Please know I ask of this, in deepest gratitude.
Please, I ask, will you listen;
With an open heart;
For in that space we are all connected,
Soaring in the stars.
Please, I ask all divine creation, through the deepest blue,
To kiss your soul and guide you whole;
to reveal the truth to you.

4 thoughts on “Please

  1. Your words are always a pleasure to read, i sense in them deep truths and great beauty. Long may you carry on writing of your sacred forays and mythical sojourns. light and love, Tristan

Leave a Reply

