(Angel) A Prayer Of Honest Intention

From the most sacred and pure space
I ask
Forgive me for all the pain
For all the misunderstandings
For all the doubts
For all the expectations.
Forgive me for seeming filled with self pity;
For acting so needy
For speaking; when silence mattered.
For in the lonely hours, calling and pulling;
For repeating myself time and again.
For missing everything.
For not listening.
Now I see, the true meaning of love.
Unconditional trusting in the unity.
Angel; this is my prayer of honest intent.

3 thoughts on “(Angel) A Prayer Of Honest Intention

    • From my heart, thank you for your deep kindness. I am grateful. If in any way I can inspire another, it means so much! Love and light to you my friend.

Leave a Reply

