Life Waters

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In a existence before this, there is an experience;
I remember the absolution of living waters.
In the hush of creation, you change your vibration;
Now you are fluid – so alive in movement.
How I ask, will you know me so deeply?
As you pour through my light, you blend into me.
No kiss on earth, no silence, no stillness or promise;
Could reveal this fusion of perfect bliss.
We are not form;
We are endless.
You trace my Spirit and I touch the sacred,
This is the unspoken, the unfathomed, the infinite.
Teach me I beg, to explore you as water.
To quench your thirst in the deepest blue.
You imprint the vision until I am mortal;
To remind me… in this lifetime, of love in heaven.

Leave a Reply

