Blending And Merging

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A warmth of heart, fluid and without form.
I want to go home.
Where we all experience each other directly.
Where there is no depression, self-destruction, no jealousy.
I want to go home,
Where we know each other as beautiful,
Where we are pure souls,
Where we are eternal and understand we are ONE.
I want to go home.
Where we can shine like the sun.
Where fear is an experience we observe,
Where truth never hurts,
Where light is purpose and love is not just a word.
I want to go home.
Where our Spirits blend,
Where hearts merge,
Where colors are symphonies and energy is heard.
I want to go home.
I want to echo… in the universe.

Leave a Reply

