Melt Within The Winds

howifeelyou

In the beatitudes of your heart;
In the benediction from afar;
In the silence of your presence,
I see the star.
Pouring down from the connotations;
I can touch your soft vibration.
In the vastness,
Beyond imagination;
When your creations;
Need inspiration,
You meet me here.
As your life begins to unwind;
When expectation has jaded your mind;
Slip under the surface for a time.
What is unsaid,
What is sublime in bated breath;
But I know your Spirit.
Come around again,
My friend,
We shall melt within the winds.

Leave a Reply

