The Return From Heaven

June28th2014 110

Through the passage and the release,
We enter a journey of infinity.
A voyage of incarnations, new energy,
Reconnected with soul family.
There is the embrace of deep divinity,
No expression on earth could explain this being.
The light is healing, re-creating;
This is consciousness we’re all vibrating.
You greeted me, was life a dream?
You show me how we died in Heaven,
To form into a reality.
Why could I not see, the simplicity,
How life is  a perfect symmetry.
You were always a part of me.
The veil took my soul memory.
I seen my birth – upon the earth,
Here I know true unity.
When I return, when my mission is learned;
I trust right here – is where you’ll be waiting.

Leave a Reply

