Unexplained

Sept27th2014 187

How can it be, you hear me?
How do you know, what do you see?
How is it – you reach me in my dreams?
How do you know what I am feeling, say things I thought before I speak?
Are we ripples of the same velocity?
How did we first meet?
Do you understand the connection?
Is there an answer for the unexplained mystery?
Does there really need to be?
Hush your mind, unwind and let your spirit enjoy the beauty.
It’s a gift of the heart, to reach so far – to be so free.
Would anyone trust this, would anyone truly believe?
Questions are in abundance, to satisfy logic, there is no need.
Simply know, from in your soul, there is more to trust then are eyes can see.

2 thoughts on “Unexplained

Leave a Reply

