A Little Part OF You

Oct18th2014 039

I felt you slip away, to a sacred place,

You lived a life of love – with the hands of grace.

All those tears that fell, are now part of creation.

Behind you left us inspiration.

Even as these words try to find a source, I feel your light and hear your voice.

Even the sun could not paint your beauty, so the universe filled with stars to create you a symphony.

In my smile I know you can hear me.

As the seasons change and life feeds time, a part of you will always shine.

In the silence, I turn my eyes to the sky.,

Here your presence will never die.

May the Angels sing eternal for you Ruth. God Bless you as you found your way home.

Leave a Reply

