Lucid Dream Of The Infinite Beyond

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You whisper; are you feeling better now –  to my soul.
You trace every thought you read in my eyes – with the smile on your mind.
I ask you if this is real?
You kiss me in the space when my heart stops beating an consciousness slips.
You speak softly without sound; “you’ll remember this”.

Am I incarnate?

All this energy resonates around us like a orgasm suspended in tantric bliss.
Every movement is sublime and surreal, your presence is so deeply vivid.

Have we somehow blended?

I wake to the shattering of imagination and the questioning of another dimension.

Leave a Reply

